Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Bar Harbour Octopus Wall Hook Culture Vulture Metal Grey

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Bright and breezy ideas for relaxed living echo homes across Vermont and Maine Cast in an edit of finds inspired by New England living. Fresh from the coastline, this cast-iron octopus wall hook has plenty of tentacles to hold your keys or hanging hallway essentials. This Bar Harbour Octopus Wall Hook is created in an artfully aged finish offering antiqued charm reflecting thrifted treasures. A playful and practical home addition to make the most of your wall space for extra storage, this octopus hook looks great in bathrooms!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
Bar Harbour Octopus Wall Hook
Decorstive and useful hanger for towels or clothes great addition to the bathroom
Uploaded media
ML
Miss Chloe Labbett
Surrey
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
Bar Harbour Octopus Wall Hook
Well made but shallower than expected, Good for decoration or small items
AH
Amanda Marie Hall
Portchester
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2022
Bar Harbour Octopus Wall Hook
Lovely quality. Quirky item. I love it.
PA
Pauline Ashby
Coventry
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2022
Bar Harbour Octopus Wall Hook
Looks good for hanging my tea towels on, not tried it yet but a bit different!
MR
Ms Natalia Grant-Ross
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/09/2022
Bar Harbour Octopus Wall Hook
nice item but a bit too heavy
JM
jean marston
Lerwick, Shetland
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2022
Bar Harbour Octopus Wall Hook
just what I wanted as a present for my friend. We both like octopuses & she is a very outdoor and kayaking friend so she gets much wetter than I do and needs somewhere to hang her clothes.
MP
Mrs Linda Parsons
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2022
Bar Harbour Octopus Wall Hook
Super item, as described, very pleased with this octupus wall key rack.
MR
Mrs christina russell
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2022
Bar Harbour Octopus Wall Hook
Lovely, I would highly recommend it.
ML
Mrs Marie Lang
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2022
Bar Harbour Octopus Wall Hook
Useful addition to our home. We shall always know where to find our keys.
JA
JA
Kirkcaldy
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2022
Bar Harbour Octopus Wall Hook
Extraordinary! Looks exactly as expected, but far, far more substantial and surprisingly weighty. It was hanging on my wall within a couple of hours of it arriving. I love it!
About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.
Read all
29-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.