Merchant Logo

Coversure Insurance Services Ilfracombe Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

1

0

0

0

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 36 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
100% perfect, 🤩 especially from the handsome man at the front of the office.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Very efficient
1 product purchased
TM
Terry Murtha
ilfracombe
7 days ago
What Terry Murtha said about Coversure Insurance Services Ilfracombe:
Always great service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
We were finding it difficult to find insurance coverage for our property which we wanted to let out to the local authority. We were pointed in the direction of Coversure Ilfracombe who sorted everyt
...
Read all
1 product purchased
NP
Nicola Payne
Ilfracombe
1 month ago
What Nicola Payne said about Coversure Insurance Services Ilfracombe:
Excellent and professional
1 product purchased
CM
Chris Macrae
Barnstaple
1 month ago
What Chris Macrae said about Coversure Insurance Services Ilfracombe:
I have been working with Coversure, Ilfracombe for over decade now. They do all my business insurance and car insurance. Professional, helpful, old fashioned service levels. Premium service without pr
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RL
Ron Ley
Ilfracombe
1 month ago
What Ron Ley said about Coversure Insurance Services Ilfracombe:
Excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good sound advice delivered in a friendly but professional way together with competitive pricing! Perfect!
1 product purchased
AG
Amanda Gartshore
Ilfracombe
2 months ago
What Amanda Gartshore said about Coversure Insurance Services Ilfracombe:
They were quick, accurate and professional.
1 product purchased
PH
Peter Hopkins
Ilfracombe Devon
2 months ago
What Peter Hopkins said about Coversure Insurance Services Ilfracombe:
Friendly staff always willing to help you and get the best price and cover for your insurance.
1 product purchased
About Coversure Insurance Services Ilfracombe
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.
Read all
4 Church St, Ilfracombe, Devon, EX34 8HA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coversure Insurance Services Ilfracombe
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.