Merchant Logo

Coversure Insurance Services Guildford Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

0

0

0

0

17

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 17 reviews
Time:
Past year
DB
David Bedford
Guildford
1 day ago
What David Bedford said about Coversure Insurance Services Guildford:
Faultless service. Excellent. Why look anywhere else?
Merchant Logo
Ferg McCall
Coversure Insurance Services Guildford
20 hours ago
Hi David, your feedback is much appreciated and glad we could help you.
1 product purchased
SR
Sophie Reid
Salcombe
1 month ago
What Sophie Reid said about Coversure Insurance Services Guildford:
Insurance
Merchant Logo
Ferg McCall
Coversure Insurance Services Guildford
1 month ago
Hi Sophie, your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you and all the best
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
RI
Robert Ivey
Milton Keynes
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service - very quick and knowledgeable response.
Merchant Logo
Ferg McCall
Coversure Insurance Services Guildford
1 month ago
Hi. Thank you for your kind review. We are glad we were able to assist you with your policy.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very efficient and found me the best price for my insurance ensuring all my requirements were met. Highly recommended
Merchant Logo
Ferg McCall
Coversure Insurance Services Guildford
1 month ago
Hi Jimmy, Thank you for your kind review and renewing with us. We really do value loyal clients like yourself and wish you every success. Ferg @ Coversure Guildford
1 product purchased
TH
Tom Hampton
3 months ago
What Tom Hampton said about Coversure Insurance Services Guildford:
Ferg was create and sorted out my business insurance. Happy to recommend
Merchant Logo
Ferg McCall
Coversure Insurance Services Guildford
1 month ago
Hi Tom, We really appreciate the positive feedback and were delighted to be able to help you and wish you every success with your new venture. Do reach out if you need any advice along the way. Ferg @ Coversure Guildford
1 product purchased
PH
Paul Hewett
Headley Rd, Grayshott
4 months ago
What Paul Hewett said about Coversure Insurance Services Guildford:
Very professional service and the policy suited my company's needs.
Merchant Logo
Ferg McCall
Coversure Insurance Services Guildford
1 month ago
Hello Paul, thank you for your great feedback. We’re pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us, as we pride ourselves on our levels of customer care. As an independent insurance broker, feedback such as yours is important to our business, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review. We look forward to helping you again in the future, Ferg @ Coversure Guildford.
1 product purchased
SG
Sean Gorman
Retford
4 months ago
What Sean Gorman said about Coversure Insurance Services Guildford:
Nothing is too much trouble to source and sort for us. We appreciate your services and would definitely recommend Coversure to others
Merchant Logo
Ferg McCall
Coversure Insurance Services Guildford
1 month ago
Hi Sean, Thank you for you great review and of course your repeat business. We look forward to working with you in the future and wish you continued success with your business. Ferg
1 product purchased
SG
Stuart Girdler
Guildford
6 months ago
What Stuart Girdler said about Coversure Insurance Services Guildford:
Took all the worry out of going to market with my insurance needs !
Merchant Logo
Ferg McCall
Coversure Insurance Services Guildford
1 month ago
Hi Stu, Thank you for being a loyal client and we are delighted that we are able to assist you with your various insurance policies. Ferg
1 product purchased
About Coversure Insurance Services Guildford
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.
Read all
First Floor, Milestone House, Millbrook, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3YA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coversure Insurance Services Guildford
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.