Merchant Logo

Coversure Insurance Services Falkirk Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

1

0

0

0

33

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 33 reviews
Time:
Past year
LB
Laura Brown
Stirlingshire
2 days ago
What Laura Brown said about Coversure Insurance Services Falkirk:
Graeme and his team were always responsive and available when I needed their assistance and advice.
Merchant Logo
Graham Lilley
Coversure Insurance Services Falkirk
2 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind words Laura
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
This is an excellent company who do absolutely everything to answer your queries and have helped me when I’ve needed
Merchant Logo
Graham Lilley
Coversure Insurance Services Falkirk
10 days ago
Thank you for your kind words, it is much appreciated!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Easy and quick to speak to someone.
Merchant Logo
Graham Lilley
Coversure Insurance Services Falkirk
18 days ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent. Very helpful and professional.
Merchant Logo
Graham Lilley
Coversure Insurance Services Falkirk
1 month ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service and very efficient.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Always very helpful, had 2 claims in lst few years, and even calling Friday night I have been guided with advice. Very helpful with esch step of claim. They help not only to set up the insurance, but
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Graham Lilley
Coversure Insurance Services Falkirk
1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words.
1 product purchased
WB
Wicus Van Biljon
Aberdour
1 month ago
What Wicus Van Biljon said about Coversure Insurance Services Falkirk:
Graham and Susan and the team were great they understood my requirement and arranged the appropriate cover at a competitive premium. There communication was first class
Merchant Logo
Graham Lilley
Coversure Insurance Services Falkirk
1 month ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback
1 product purchased
GS
Graham Sloan
Bonnybridge
1 month ago
1 product purchased
GM
Gavin MacDonald
Falkirk
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The staff that I spoke with were pleasant, friendly and helpful. They listened to what I was saying and responded in a quick and efficient manner in order to meet my requirements.
Merchant Logo
Graham Lilley
Coversure Insurance Services Falkirk
2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our service
1 product purchased
About Coversure Insurance Services Falkirk
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.
Read all
The Hub, Suite 2a, East Gateway, Beancross Rd, Grangemouth, Stirlingshire, FK3 8WH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coversure Insurance Services Falkirk
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.