Merchant Logo

Countrywide Surveying Services Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

2

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

8 out of 1,813 reviews
Time:
Past year
BG
Barry Mc. Gill.
Grimsby
1 month ago
What Barry Mc. Gill. said about Countrywide Surveying Services:
It was definitely a worthwhile heaven surveyors report. In this sense, it’s actually saved me a lot of money. Sitting down and going through the surveyors report. It was absolutely excellent. I would
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Georgina Cummings
Countrywide Surveying Services
1 month ago
Thank you for your comments and taking the time to leave a review.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very good service Surveyor explained his finding Happy with the service I was given
Merchant Logo
Georgina Cummings
Countrywide Surveying Services
1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.
1 product purchased
JP
James Paterson
Blackpool
3 months ago
What James Paterson said about Countrywide Surveying Services:
The survey was thorough and recommendations were made that was appreciated
Merchant Logo
Devon
Countrywide Surveying Services
3 months ago
Thank you for your review, I am glad we could provide a good service. I hope everything went well with the property. Devon, Customer Service Advisor.
1 product purchased
VC
Valued Customer
7 months ago
What Valued Customer said about Countrywide Surveying Services:
Very good detailed report, follow up call and info.
Merchant Logo
Devon
Countrywide Surveying Services
7 months ago
Thank you for your review, I am glad we could provide a good service. I hope everything went well with the property. Devon, Customer Service Advisor.
1 product purchased
VC
Valued Customer
8 months ago
What Valued Customer said about Countrywide Surveying Services:
Excellent service .called before survey ,then after .all before the well presented report a few days later
1 product purchased
PE
Pamela Eite
Callington
9 months ago
What Pamela Eite said about Countrywide Surveying Services:
Quick to respond, very professional in their approach, arrived on time for the survey and contacted me to ensure they also covered what my main concerns were. A verbal report was given after the surve
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Michael
Countrywide Surveying Services
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave the review, we really appreciate it!
1 product purchased
VC
Valued Customer
9 months ago
What Valued Customer said about Countrywide Surveying Services:
First class and very informative
Merchant Logo
Georgina Cummings
Countrywide Surveying Services
9 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!
1 product purchased
VC
Valued Customer
10 months ago
What Valued Customer said about Countrywide Surveying Services:
An outstanding service from initial contact through to receiving the full report of our survey. The service provided was first class. All staff with whom I had contact were polite, friendly and very p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Anthony
Countrywide Surveying Services
10 months ago
Hello. Thank you so much for the positive review, we massively appreciate it! I'm so glad that everything went smoothly for you and it sounds like the report definitely did its job, despite the final outcome. If you ever need us again to perform a survey for you, please do not hesitate to come back, as we would love to work with you again!
1 product purchased
About Countrywide Surveying Services
Countrywide Surveying Services (CSS) is one of the leading suppliers of valuation panel management services, residential valuations and surveys in the UK. We panel manage and undertake valuations for the majority of UK mortgage lenders. We employ over 600 personnel, including over 500 in-house RICS qualified Surveyors covering most UK postcodes including Northern Ireland. Our panel management service covers the whole of Britain including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. We offer a full range of valuation, survey and panel management services all able to meet all of your needs.
Read all
Countrywide House, 88-103 Caldecotte Lake Drive, Caldecotte, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Countrywide Surveying Services
Countrywide Surveying Services (CSS) is one of the leading suppliers of valuation panel management services, residential valuations and surveys in the UK. We panel manage and undertake valuations for the majority of UK mortgage lenders. We employ over 600 personnel, including over 500 in-house RICS qualified Surveyors covering most UK postcodes including Northern Ireland. Our panel management service covers the whole of Britain including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. We offer a full range of valuation, survey and panel management services all able to meet all of your needs.