Merchant Logo

Contractors Support Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

3

0

0

0

17

ratings over the past year

17 out of 84 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
I spoke with Jaimie and Ian, both were really helpful and actioned the necessary emails and processes required promptly. They provided clear information whilst being really reassuring. Jaimie was ver
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
4 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the service you received from Contractors Support.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
I was referred to Jamie for HMRC related issues. Then, I got his services to submit my tax return as well. I must admit that from the very first day, it was a pleasure to work with him. He is keen to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
4 months ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We are thrilled that you were happy with the service you received here at Contractors Support.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
Jamie is an ABSOLUTE god send amazing extremely professional , knowledgable and a breath of fresh air to speak to . Thank you so much 5 stars from me ☺️
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
6 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are glad you had a great experience here at Contractors Support.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2023
They supported me throughout the entire process. Jamie was always prompt in calling me when I needed.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
6 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are thrilled you found our service helpful.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2023
Contractors Support Limited were very helpful and gave good updates and advice throughout the whole process. Found it reassuring having supportive people on the case.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
6 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2023
Very efficient and professional. They did everything on time and kept me updated at every stage to the end.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
9 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback and giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that clients like you had a great experience here at Contractors Support. Best Wishes Contractors Support Team
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
From the very first interaction, Jamie displayed a high level of professionalism and proficiency. What truly stood out about Jamie's approach was his remarkable attention to detail. He meticulously re
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
10 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback and giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that clients like you had a great experience here at Contractors Support. Best Wishes Contractors Support Team
About Contractors Support Limited
Here to ensure that contractors receive professional and reassuring advice and support in relation to any HMRC compliance checks
Read all
Suite 125 Imperial Court, Exchange Street East, Liverpool, Merseyside, L2 3AB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Contractors Support Limited
Here to ensure that contractors receive professional and reassuring advice and support in relation to any HMRC compliance checks