Merchant Logo

Contractors Support Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

3

0

0

0

17

ratings over the past year

17 out of 84 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Very professional and get the job done very quickly. They keep you updated every step of the way. They have always got good results for me.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
3 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are glad you had a great experience here at Contractors Support.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Excetional and efficient
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
4 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. We are thrilled you found our service helpful.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Good service
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
4 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Excellent service. Completed my self assessment in a timely manner. Kept me informed throughout. Would definitely recommend contractor support services.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. We are glad that the we have met your needs and you enjoyed our service enough to recommend us. Best Wishes, Contractors Support Team
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
They were very helpful and supported me when they rendered services on my behalf. They ensured that I am satisfied with the services rendered.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
4 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the service you received from Contractors Support and felt supported and satisfied.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Friendly efficient understanding wouldn’t use anybody else to help at what can be a stressful time
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our service and wouldn't use anybody else!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
Satisfied by the service and the good communications.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a 4-star review. We are glad that the we have met your needs and you enjoyed our service Best Wishes Contractors Support Team.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
Jamie is helpful & efficient as always. All queries addressed promptly.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
4 months ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate it, and for helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
Every employee at Contractor Service that I have engaged with were very professional, polite, friendly and helpful. The team go over and above to ensure you receive 100% postive outcome. I have rec
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
4 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
The team are very professional, knowledgeable and offer exceptional customer service.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Johnston
Contractors Support Limited
4 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are glad you had a great experience here at Contractors Support.
About Contractors Support Limited
Here to ensure that contractors receive professional and reassuring advice and support in relation to any HMRC compliance checks
Read all
Suite 125 Imperial Court, Exchange Street East, Liverpool, Merseyside, L2 3AB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Contractors Support Limited
Here to ensure that contractors receive professional and reassuring advice and support in relation to any HMRC compliance checks