Merchant Logo

Connections At Home Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Connections At Home supplies the very latest contemporary furniture, modern lighting, housewares and luxury gifts for the home a

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

87

3

3

0

1

94

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 94 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Efficient thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
JH
Jonathan Hadlow
Medway
9 days ago
What Jonathan Hadlow said about Connections At Home:
Although the colour we ordered wasn’t available a replacement I am really happy with was quickly sorted out. Delivery very fast.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Fast delivery. Great service.
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Very helpful and great delivery service!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
FO
Felix Otto
Woodbridge
12 days ago
What Felix Otto said about Connections At Home:
The service, communication and delivery from Connections At Home were all excellent and the price of the outdoor furniture I ordered was very competitive. My Kartell furniture was a special order set
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
LC
Linda Chanel
Romney Marsh
13 days ago
What Linda Chanel said about Connections At Home:
Excellent service from Connections At Home. Purchased my Fatboy Dog Bed via Paypal & received prompt email from Connections At Home confirming purchase. I then received Fedex delivery details & my lo
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
very good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
NW
Nicola Williams
Didcot
26 days ago
What Nicola Williams said about Connections At Home:
The service was fantastic, I had a slight problem with checkout after ordering on my phone. I received a call the following day and extra help to ensure I could still buy the items I had coded as well
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very good - would use them again
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
About Connections At Home
Connections At Home supplies the very latest contemporary furniture, modern lighting, housewares and luxury gifts for the home and business. Many leading designer brands from around Europe including Magis, Kartell, Alessi, Fatboy, Vondom, Fermob, Tolix, MyYour, MDD & more are represented. We deliver throughout the UK, Europe, USA and beyond. Check our website for full delivery areas.
Read all
Unit 12, 55 Progress Road, Leigh-on-Sea, Essex, SS9 5PR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connections At Home
Connections At Home supplies the very latest contemporary furniture, modern lighting, housewares and luxury gifts for the home and business. Many leading designer brands from around Europe including Magis, Kartell, Alessi, Fatboy, Vondom, Fermob, Tolix, MyYour, MDD & more are represented. We deliver throughout the UK, Europe, USA and beyond. Check our website for full delivery areas.