Merchant Logo

Condell Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

89

7

3

4

6

109

ratings over the past year

109 out of 2,984 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Excellent service and arrived in good time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Arrived as stated and was kept informed of delivery. Shame item’s were not as we were expecting.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Quality service as usual.
Product reviews

0
Share
SS
ss
Slough
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What ss said about Condell Ltd:
Phoned before delivery and was on time
Product reviews

0
Share
PI
Piotr
Hounslow
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Piotr said about Condell Ltd:
very nice and professional customer service. Goods on time, secured and undamaged. I highly recommend this company
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Pablo
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Service was exceptional and efficient. Communication was excellent and helpful. Highly recommend this company and will use again in the future!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Terrible service calling for more money 1 day after Purchasing and funds had left my bank, whatever happened to honouring the price purchased at Wood not use again highly recommend others to stay well
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Madalina
Condell Ltd
1 month ago
Hello and thank you for taking the time to offer feedback. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. We were forced into a much more expensive fulfilment option due to stock levels when you placed your order and your location, so had no choice but to pass some of that cost on. Please contact us directly and we will do everything we can to offer discount on a future order. Kind regards.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Poor communication all the way through. Was promised delivery in 2 days. Ended up a day late and one lintel missing. Week later no lintel now they sayings it’s lost.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Condell Ltd
Condell Ltd is a builder’s merchant and timber merchant based in Sutton, Surrey and offering a nationwide service for any project from the smallest DIY job to commercial developments.
Read all
9 Sandiford Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM3 9RN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Condell Ltd
Condell Ltd is a builder’s merchant and timber merchant based in Sutton, Surrey and offering a nationwide service for any project from the smallest DIY job to commercial developments.