Merchant Logo

Condell Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

85

8

4

3

4

104

ratings over the past year

104 out of 2,967 reviews
Time:
Past year
PA
Pablo
London
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Service was exceptional and efficient. Communication was excellent and helpful. Highly recommend this company and will use again in the future!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Terrible service calling for more money 1 day after Purchasing and funds had left my bank, whatever happened to honouring the price purchased at Wood not use again highly recommend others to stay well
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Madalina
Condell Ltd
1 day ago
Hello and thank you for taking the time to offer feedback. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. We were forced into a much more expensive fulfilment option due to stock levels when you placed your order and your location, so had no choice but to pass some of that cost on. Please contact us directly and we will do everything we can to offer discount on a future order. Kind regards.
Product reviews

0
Share
DB
David Bowler
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
JL
Janet Leaf
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
BM
Brian Mclennan
Stirling
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
What Brian Mclennan said about Condell Ltd:
Prompt Delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
EM
Eamon McLaughlin
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Prompt live chat and good communication on order
Product reviews

0
Share
TR
Telma Rebelo
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
What Telma Rebelo said about Condell Ltd:
Great service and customer support. Highly recommended!
0
Share
IM
Ian Mcginty
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Condell Ltd
Condell Ltd is a builder’s merchant and timber merchant based in Sutton, Surrey and offering a nationwide service for any project from the smallest DIY job to commercial developments.
Read all
9 Sandiford Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM3 9RN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Condell Ltd
Condell Ltd is a builder’s merchant and timber merchant based in Sutton, Surrey and offering a nationwide service for any project from the smallest DIY job to commercial developments.