Merchant Logo

Condell Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

85

8

4

3

4

104

ratings over the past year

104 out of 2,967 reviews
Time:
Past year
DW
daniel watson
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
What daniel watson said about Condell Ltd:
Can’t fault service
Product reviews

0
Share
CC
Charlie Cryer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2023
What Charlie Cryer said about Condell Ltd:
Easy, professional and friendly transaction and communication
Product reviews

0
Share
FH
Fiona Herson
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
What Fiona Herson said about Condell Ltd:
These guys offered the best prices for what we were after. Great customer service in letting us know when deliveries were going to be made - which is always appreciated!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
EXCELLENT from start to finish. Matt Launder provided the best customer service. From my initial phone call to see if a product was in stock, he was really helpful. He organised delivery to myself ( I
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
Good praise. Faster delivery πŸ‘
Product reviews

0
Share
HW
Howard Wilcox
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
What Howard Wilcox said about Condell Ltd:
Good service and range of materials. Delivery was prompt.
Product reviews

0
Share
RA
Richard Andrews
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2023
What Richard Andrews said about Condell Ltd:
Did not tell me which of the delivery dates suggested was going to be used - they had to be chased up for information. Delivery was quicte slow. Goods arrive damaged - they were palletised sheets and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Madalina
Condell Ltd
11 months ago
Hi Richard. Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback. Certain products require a third party for the delivery. We work trusted partners and situations like your are an anomaly. We apologies for the poor experience on this occasion and the inconvenience it caused. Please contact our Commercial Manager Conor Foley at cfoley@condell-ltd.com who will be happy to offer a discount for a future order with us. Kind regards.
RA
Richard Andrews
11 months ago
Thank you, apology accepted. Best take this as a 'near miss' situation, hopefully lessons can be learned, it could have been avoided with a bit more care but would have been much worse outcome if the damage couldn't have been worked round. I do appreciate Condell as a source of difficult to source materials and won't be put off using them again when the need arises.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
Fantastic service, went above and beyond to make sure my materials got to me on time keeping my project flowing. Will be using again
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2023
Great service and communication,have made 2 orders now for materials for my home extension and have been very pleased both times.
Product reviews

0
Share
IB
Ian Brayshaw
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2023
What Ian Brayshaw said about Condell Ltd:
Excellent service, parts delivered fast and efficient.. helpful advice given.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Condell Ltd
Condell Ltd is a builder’s merchant and timber merchant based in Sutton, Surrey and offering a nationwide service for any project from the smallest DIY job to commercial developments.
Read all
9 Sandiford Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM3 9RN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Condell Ltd
Condell Ltd is a builder’s merchant and timber merchant based in Sutton, Surrey and offering a nationwide service for any project from the smallest DIY job to commercial developments.