Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

Building Materials

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

115

10

4

2

10

141

ratings

over the past year

141 out of 219 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Building Materials
Products arrived no problem. Delivery was a day late. And £60 delivery is far to much.
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
Building Materials
everything as it should be
JD
James Drennan
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Building Materials
I needed an item not stocked by other suppliers ,arrived as promised following day
SO
Sharn Oliver
South Wales
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Building Materials
Very competitively priced. Delivered on time.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Building Materials
Was told before I ordered the product that it would be delivered on a certain day that I needed it, (Monday) Arrived 4 days late on the Friday. Wasn’t happy with the customer service.
BM
Barrie murdock
cumbria
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Building Materials
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Building Materials
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Building Materials
Excellent service - great support and great products
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Building Materials
Condell sent the wrong size hopper I had to do all the sorting out with Connell and Brett Martin fur red livery !!!! Then who and when is picking up these wrong items At Least the rights parts corre
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Building Materials
Very pleased with my items. Arrived quickly too
About Condell Ltd
Condell Ltd is a builder’s merchant and timber merchant based in Sutton, Surrey and offering a nationwide service for any project from the smallest DIY job to commercial developments.
Read all
9 Sandiford Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM3 9RN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Condell Ltd
Condell Ltd is a builder’s merchant and timber merchant based in Sutton, Surrey and offering a nationwide service for any project from the smallest DIY job to commercial developments.