Merchant Logo

Colourfulblinds Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

0

0

3

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 192 reviews
MB
Mrs Ball
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
What Mrs Ball said about Colourfulblinds:
Good Service through out.
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Mrs U Patel
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
What Mrs U Patel said about Colourfulblinds:
Good service Happy with the rail and blinds
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
We’ve had numerous different types of blinds installed by Chan and he always provides an excellent service. The quality has always been great and the service has been stellar too. Highly recommend!
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mr Lakhani
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2022
What Mr Lakhani said about Colourfulblinds:
Great service and great products
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2022
Have used twice,brilliant service
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Mr R Goodacre
Queniborough, Leics
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2022
What Mr R Goodacre said about Colourfulblinds:
Lots of constructive advice. Good choice of blinds. Friendly not pushy service. Would recommend to others.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2022
Definitely recommend fantastic service and quality of the blinds and fitting is outstanding
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2022
Excellent and prompt service delivered on time. Helpful staff and the blinds look great and wok reall well
0
Share
MG
MRs Guest
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2022
What MRs Guest said about Colourfulblinds:
Was so helpful explained everything,pride in his work and made sure we were satisfied .
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mrs Mcfadden
Blaby Leicester.
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2022
What Mrs Mcfadden said about Colourfulblinds:
Excellent service good quality blinds well fitted.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Colourfulblinds
Colourfulblinds are a manufacturer of made to measure window blinds and have been i the blinds industry for over 10 years, we currently manufacture and supply the following blinds to the retail and trade market; Verticals, Rollers, Wood Venetian, Aluminium Venetian, Roman, Conservatory, Blackout, Pleated, Perfect Fit, Skylights. You can be assured of professional advice and good quality products at a competitive price. Currently we serve the East midlands and West Midlands, if you require further information you can visit our website on http://www.colourfulblinds.com or call us on 0116 316 9866.
Read all
Unit 8 Queniborough Industrial Estate, Melton Road, Quenibrough, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE7 3FP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Colourfulblinds
Colourfulblinds are a manufacturer of made to measure window blinds and have been i the blinds industry for over 10 years, we currently manufacture and supply the following blinds to the retail and trade market; Verticals, Rollers, Wood Venetian, Aluminium Venetian, Roman, Conservatory, Blackout, Pleated, Perfect Fit, Skylights. You can be assured of professional advice and good quality products at a competitive price. Currently we serve the East midlands and West Midlands, if you require further information you can visit our website on http://www.colourfulblinds.com or call us on 0116 316 9866.