Merchant Logo

Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

3

4

0

0

62

ratings over the past year

62 out of 304 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
Efficient service from friendly staff
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
2 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. We offer a great range of Dining furniture and we are pleased you loved the service. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Efficient service ,fast delivery friendly staff
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new sofa and sofa bed. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Fast delivery . Two man team polite and positioned where I wanted it great service.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
2 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers. We're Please you loved the service provided.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Service was of a high standard from the assistance we received in the store , to the delivery to our home! Great price too! Thank you!
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new chair. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Love Collingwood Batchellor... the colleagues at both Worthing and Horsham have been great in helping me find some fantastic furniture for my cottage... recommended.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
2 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. We offer a great selection of furniture and we are pleased you loved the quality and service. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
2 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. We offer a great range of beds and mattresses and we are pleased you loved the service. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Brilliant service from Sean in the showroom. Beautiful furniture.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
2 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers
0
Share
MM
Mr Philip Mcmenemy
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Mr Philip Mcmenemy said about Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing:
Great choice of furniture, very happy with my purchase and service. Ottoman was in stock and delivered next day.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new items. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mr & Mrs Miller
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
What Mr & Mrs Miller said about Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing:
Helpfull staff good quality furniture and a recinable price
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
2 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Great sales team and excellent delivery service
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
2 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. We offer a great range of sofas and chairs and we are pleased you loved the service quality. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
Collingwood Batchellor’s Worthing store offers everything from furniture to homewares – and is one of brand’s largest stores in Sussex, so you’ll be in good hands when it comes to improving and altering your home. No matter what you’re looking for, however, you’ll always be greeted by a friendly team of experts who are more than happy to help.
Read all
100-108 Montague Street, Worthing, Worthing, East Sussex, BN11 3HG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
Collingwood Batchellor’s Worthing store offers everything from furniture to homewares – and is one of brand’s largest stores in Sussex, so you’ll be in good hands when it comes to improving and altering your home. No matter what you’re looking for, however, you’ll always be greeted by a friendly team of experts who are more than happy to help.