Merchant Logo

Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

3

4

0

0

62

ratings over the past year

69 out of 311 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Good service and felt our custom was valued. Would buy from them again. Good range of quality products nicely displayed.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
23 days ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. We offer a great range of occasional furniture and we are pleased you loved the service. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
MN
Mr and Mrs Norris
Brighton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
What Mr and Mrs Norris said about Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing:
Great service, answered all of our questions regarding the sofa bed and helped with the removal of the old bed. The purchase was so easy to complete
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new sofa bed. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Miss Minter
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
1 month ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. We offer a great range of sofas and we are pleased you loved the quality. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mr g brammer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
1 month ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
1 month ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Nothing outstanding, still waiting for a bedside cabinet, order on the day \I paid for the bed.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
1 month ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers. I see now you have collected your outstanding bedside, thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Very very good
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
1 month ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. We offer a great range of bedroom furniture and we are pleased you loved the quality. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
Nicole
Worthing
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What Nicole said about Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing:
Advice for purchase, delivery of goods earlier than expected in perfect condition. Polite and pleasant staff and delivery men
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
1 month ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Excellent. Received product sooner than they said. Staff polite & helpful.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
1 month ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. We offer a great range of mattresses and we are pleased you loved the service in store. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
The sales rep was incredibly helpful - was patient - showed me lots of different mattress options - let me lay on them to try before purchase - I was very pleased with the service
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
1 month ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. We offer a great range of Mattresses and Beds and we are pleased you loved the service. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
Collingwood Batchellor’s Worthing store offers everything from furniture to homewares – and is one of brand’s largest stores in Sussex, so you’ll be in good hands when it comes to improving and altering your home. No matter what you’re looking for, however, you’ll always be greeted by a friendly team of experts who are more than happy to help.
Read all
100-108 Montague Street, Worthing, Worthing, East Sussex, BN11 3HG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Collingwood Batchellor - Worthing
Collingwood Batchellor’s Worthing store offers everything from furniture to homewares – and is one of brand’s largest stores in Sussex, so you’ll be in good hands when it comes to improving and altering your home. No matter what you’re looking for, however, you’ll always be greeted by a friendly team of experts who are more than happy to help.