Merchant Logo

Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

3

0

0

0

23

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 23 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with everything. So happy with my purchase. It is just what I was looking for
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead
1 month ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. We offer a great range of occasional furniture and we are pleased you loved the quality. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
MR
Mrs Ryan
2 months ago
What Mrs Ryan said about Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead:
Excellent staff, friendly and really helpful
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead
1 month ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
MO
Mr & Mrs Oliver
3 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Oliver said about Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead:
The lady in the shop was really helpful and knowledgeable, my husband is very pleased with his comfortable electric chair and now my dad is getting the same one!
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead
2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new chair. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
0
Share
MN
Mr Neave
3 months ago
What Mr Neave said about Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead:
Customer Service was excellent with the assistant (Vicky) but not supported by the Manager ! Display was rather confusing (not helped by building). Quality at reasonable prices.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead
3 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. We offer a great range of Beds & Mattresses and we are pleased you loved the quality. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
0
Share
MS
Mr & Mrs Avis - Smith
Nutley
3 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Avis - Smith said about Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead:
Love East Grinstead C/Batchelor the staff are soo very helpful and friendly. They gave us excellent help and advice with our purchase.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead
3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new Bar Stool. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
0
Share
MS
Mrs Schmidt
3 months ago
What Mrs Schmidt said about Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead:
Whole experience was good
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead
3 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
0
Share
MC
Mr R Constance
Oxted
5 months ago
What Mr R Constance said about Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead:
They kept us up to date with the likely date for delivery of the furniture and with regular e-mails of the situation and even offered us the loan of a table and chairs if unable to supply order befor
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead
4 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Very polite and helpful delivery staff.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead
4 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
0
Share
MW
Ms June Waller
5 months ago
What Ms June Waller said about Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead:
Always polite and very helpful. Processing orders online. Arranging delivery.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead
5 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Good service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
0
Share
About Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead
Offering a fabulous selection of bedroom furniture, upholstery and linens, our East Grinstead branch is the newest addition to the Collingwood Batchellor brand. Previously Rusdens, our aim is to carry on the family values and traditions that have been pillars in the iconic and longstanding reputation of the Rusdens name.
Read all
87-89 London Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 1EJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Collingwood Batchellor - East Grinstead
Offering a fabulous selection of bedroom furniture, upholstery and linens, our East Grinstead branch is the newest addition to the Collingwood Batchellor brand. Previously Rusdens, our aim is to carry on the family values and traditions that have been pillars in the iconic and longstanding reputation of the Rusdens name.