Merchant Logo

Collingwood Batchellor - Horley Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

129

5

3

0

1

138

ratings over the past year

138 out of 872 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
It was lovely to get personal service from an independent store, Collingwoood & Batchellor. We're very please with the sofas, they were delivered ahead of the given date and the two guys delivery were
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Horley
7 hours ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new sofas. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
MW
Mrs B Whitehouse
Crawley
12 days ago
What Mrs B Whitehouse said about Collingwood Batchellor - Horley:
I would definitely buy from them again.Hey kept me updated with everything and the 2 guys that delivered it were so nice and polite
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Horley
7 hours ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
MB
Mr R Barry
Crawley
23 days ago
What Mr R Barry said about Collingwood Batchellor - Horley:
The shop Salesman could not have been more helpful Delivery men were very nice
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Horley
12 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Collingwood Batchellor are always such a lovely company to do business with. Indeed, most of our furnishings have come from the Horley store. Time and again we find ourselves going to other companies
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Horley
12 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new Bed. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Very knowledgeable and good selection of stock.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Horley
12 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new Recliner. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
BE
Beckie
Horley
24 days ago
What Beckie said about Collingwood Batchellor - Horley:
Easy ordering, delivery longer than anticipated. Quick delivery when arrived in warehouse.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Horley
12 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Horley
12 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
MH
Mr and Mrs L Herbert
Horley
24 days ago
What Mr and Mrs L Herbert said about Collingwood Batchellor - Horley:
Great salesmen not pushy and listened to what we wanted. Deloitte shorter than first stated.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Horley
12 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
MM
Mrs Mann
24 days ago
What Mrs Mann said about Collingwood Batchellor - Horley:
Excellent from shop to the two delivery gentlemen
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Horley
12 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
MP
Mr and Mrs Parry
24 days ago
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Horley
12 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
About Collingwood Batchellor - Horley
Collingwood Batchellor’s flagship department store can be found in Horley, and here you’ll find everything you need for the home as well as much more; furniture, beds, linens, flooring options, accessories, gifts and cookware. Whether you’re looking to refurnish the living room or just need to find a gift for a friend, you’ll be greeted by a friendly team who will be more than happy to help.
Read all
46-48 Victoria Road, Horley, Surrey, Surrey, RH6 7QE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Collingwood Batchellor - Horley
Collingwood Batchellor’s flagship department store can be found in Horley, and here you’ll find everything you need for the home as well as much more; furniture, beds, linens, flooring options, accessories, gifts and cookware. Whether you’re looking to refurnish the living room or just need to find a gift for a friend, you’ll be greeted by a friendly team who will be more than happy to help.