Merchant Logo

Coffee Gems, artisan roasters Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We roast unique coffees from world class farmers. Each of our beans tells a story about passion, tradition and respect.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

2

0

0

3

66

ratings over the past year

66 out of 124 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Really helpful when the international address for the coffee was an issue.
1 product purchased
AD
A Douglas
9 days ago
What A Douglas said about Coffee Gems, artisan roasters:
This company is a gem of a find. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Great coffee, fantastic value and wonderful staff. Great communication every time. Kathy especially has been fantastic and excep
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Terrible
1 product purchased
MB
Muriel bonner
Bucks
14 days ago
What Muriel bonner said about Coffee Gems, artisan roasters:
Always fantastic coffee from Coffee Gems. I have always received great coffee and excellent service and I would not buy from anywhere else.
1 product purchased
XG
Xen Gladstone
gu34 4nd
14 days ago
1 product purchased
MS
Matthew Skeates
Chippenham
16 days ago
What Matthew Skeates said about Coffee Gems, artisan roasters:
Always an amazing cup of coffee and very friendly, and their knowledge of coffee is second to none. Best of all is the variety of coffees so it never gets samey!
1 product purchased
SA
Salman Alotieschan
20 days ago
What Salman Alotieschan said about Coffee Gems, artisan roasters:
Coffee gems is officially my new roastery for my home coffee 👍🏼
1 product purchased
IG
IMOGEN GOWAN
Hook
22 days ago
What IMOGEN GOWAN said about Coffee Gems, artisan roasters:
Excellent service and prompt delivery of high quality coffee.
3 products purchased
DR
Diane Ross
Cheltenham
1 month ago
What Diane Ross said about Coffee Gems, artisan roasters:
Fast delivery and great comunication from Coffee Gems.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great to be able to collect from the coffee shop
1 product purchased
About Coffee Gems, artisan roasters
As boutique artisan roasters, we work with quality-driven wholesale partners and world-class coffee farms to bring you an honest and memorable coffee experience. We only roast unique and the finest coffees, those which experts could name ‘gems’. All our single origins score 85 or higher.
Read all
Unit C11, Bumpers Way, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 6LH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coffee Gems, artisan roasters
As boutique artisan roasters, we work with quality-driven wholesale partners and world-class coffee farms to bring you an honest and memorable coffee experience. We only roast unique and the finest coffees, those which experts could name ‘gems’. All our single origins score 85 or higher.