Merchant Logo

Clip Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Taking the guesswork out of shopping on credit.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

79

3

2

0

5

89

ratings over the past year

89 out of 105 reviews
Time:
Past year
SN
Sharon Nash
Oldbury
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Excellent service updated on your progress of your delivery
SG
SG
Coventry
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Too early to review as I'm still waiting for my products so will review after receiving these,I would like to say tracking information is bit slow but no problems as some companies take longer which i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Clip
21 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologise that tracking information has been slow and we will endeavour to improve this with the couriers. We hope you enjoy your products when they arrive.
PS
Peter Sterry
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Clip
24 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, hope to see you again soon.
DL
danny lansdell
Bishop Auckland
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What danny lansdell said about Clip:
Quick delivery, nice and simple and Klarna which is a bonus
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Clip
24 days ago
Thank you for your kind review and glad the product is just what you needed. Look forward to seeing you again.
BM
Bonnie Mccabe
Widnes
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Bonnie Mccabe said about Clip:
Fantastic service all delivery within two weeks excellent
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Clip
1 month ago
Thanks for your review and comment which we will pass on to the team. Enjoy your products and hope to see you again soon.
ST
Stacey
Yorkshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Stacey said about Clip:
Clip were amazing...went above and beyond...extremely helpful, friendly and explained everything well. Item delivered super fast. I would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Clip
1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. Great to hear that the team could help you. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Clip
1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Great customer service helped with any questions I had but when they marked the TV as shipped I called APC overnight as tracking wasn't working and they said they haven't got the TV yet that's why tra
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Clip
1 month ago
Thank you for your review. Our team work extra hard to support our customers and your comments reflect that experience. We're sorry that on this occasion there was an issue with a third-party courier service. We can see that our team worked very closely with you to help resolve this and we're pleased that you now have your new TV. Thanks for shopping with Clip and we do hope to see you again soon.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I have amended the star rating to 5 stars as u went above and beyond to help sort the issue for me I just want to state to any potential customers that the issue was not with clip shop it was with the third party courier, I want to thank clip shop for amazing customer service very helpful and friendly I will definitely shop with u again thank u so much
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Clip
1 month ago
Thank you for your kind comments, we've passed these on to the team!
About Clip
We take the guesswork out of shopping on credit, providing a simple and easy way for customers to buy now and spread the cost. From Home Entertainment, to stylish Furniture, Appliances and the latest Tech. We've got something in the range for you. One Clip at a time!
Read all
71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, City of London, WC2H 9JQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clip
We take the guesswork out of shopping on credit, providing a simple and easy way for customers to buy now and spread the cost. From Home Entertainment, to stylish Furniture, Appliances and the latest Tech. We've got something in the range for you. One Clip at a time!