Merchant Logo

Clickstay Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

5

1

0

0

47

ratings over the past year

47 out of 3,110 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Fantastic service with excellent communication from before I arrived to meeting Jacqui at tne apartment which was well aired and smelled fresh ..
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Clickstay
16 days ago
Thanks for leaving a five star rating :)
LA
Laki
Belgrade
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Laki said about Clickstay:
Very fast and smoooth communication. Repond in a short time , everything they do in a professional way.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Clickstay
16 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Dejan :)
DI
Diana
Lincolnshire UK
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Diana said about Clickstay:
I was able to book easily, the villa was exactly as described and the communication between myself and the home owner, which was facilitated by Clickstay, was smooth and fast. I found some great vil
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Clickstay
16 days ago
Thank you for your review Diana! We are working on the improvements you mention :)
HB
Hannah Leahy Brett
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Clickstay
16 days ago
Thanks for leaving a rating Hannah :)
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Good quality apartment, easy to book, good communication and plenty of time to pay the final fee. The apartment was in an excellent location and was very high standard.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Clickstay
16 days ago
We appreciate your feedback, thank you!
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Excellent service, well equipped villa with friendly staff . Beautiful quiet scenic area with al amenities
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Clickstay
16 days ago
Thank you for your review :)
JD
Judith Dawson
Pernera
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
What Judith Dawson said about Clickstay:
Great response time. Super helpful. Villa absolutely stunningly beautiful. Welcome pack cheap but everything & more we needed for our first night & morning before shopping. Perfect location. Close to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Clickstay
16 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review of 13 Crystal Lagoon Villa in Cyprus - it sounds wonderful
JH
Jane Hoyle
Loggos Paxos
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Jane Hoyle said about Clickstay:
Very efficient and acceptable
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Clickstay
16 days ago
Thank you Jane :)
About Clickstay
Clickstay is one of the original and trusted direct bookings holiday rental sites. Use us to find vacation rentals with no booking or service fees: you save money by booking directly with owners. Our goal: to make the world's best direct bookings site, matching renters and owners whilst providing a secure, easy to use payment system. Starting as Villarenters in 2003 we were one of the first holiday rental sites with secure online payment. We changed our name to Clickstay in 2014 as we're more than just villas, and hundreds of thousands of happy holiday makers have stayed in one of our holiday rentals. We're one of the UK's most trusted platforms - but we're not sitting still. We believe the existing model from Airbnb, Vrbo and others is broken; they control communication, squeeze owners and charge over the top renter service fees which can increase the cost by as much as 25%. We want change: we want to make it as easy as possible for owners and renters to find each other, get in touch and book. And all whilst getting rid of renter service fees - making holidays cheaper and giving owners their fair share.
Read all
Unit N106, Vox Studios, 1-45 Durham Street, London, Greater London, SE11 5JH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clickstay
Clickstay is one of the original and trusted direct bookings holiday rental sites. Use us to find vacation rentals with no booking or service fees: you save money by booking directly with owners. Our goal: to make the world's best direct bookings site, matching renters and owners whilst providing a secure, easy to use payment system. Starting as Villarenters in 2003 we were one of the first holiday rental sites with secure online payment. We changed our name to Clickstay in 2014 as we're more than just villas, and hundreds of thousands of happy holiday makers have stayed in one of our holiday rentals. We're one of the UK's most trusted platforms - but we're not sitting still. We believe the existing model from Airbnb, Vrbo and others is broken; they control communication, squeeze owners and charge over the top renter service fees which can increase the cost by as much as 25%. We want change: we want to make it as easy as possible for owners and renters to find each other, get in touch and book. And all whilst getting rid of renter service fees - making holidays cheaper and giving owners their fair share.