Merchant Logo

Click Mortgages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Welcome to Click Mortgages

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings over the past year

12 out of 128 reviews
Time:
Past year
LA
Laura
Trowbridge
11 days ago
What Laura said about Click Mortgages:
From start to finish I was kept informed with every tiny detail. Never did I think I would get a mortgage! Thank you to all at click Mortgages
Merchant Logo
Liz
Click Mortgages
11 days ago
thank you ! Im really pleased we could assist you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very professional from start to finish does it was too much trouble always kept you informed what was going on David and Liz couldn’t fault their efforts and their workload absolutely brilliant thank
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liz
Click Mortgages
1 month ago
thank you for your kind words!
1 product purchased
AS
Ashley
1 month ago
What Ashley said about Click Mortgages:
Brilliant from start to finish genuinely can not fault them, really helpful and would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Liz
Click Mortgages
1 month ago
thanks for your review ! Im glad we could help you !
1 product purchased
RA
Rachel
Leeds
2 months ago
What Rachel said about Click Mortgages:
Excellent service was kept informed constantly. After dealing with a mortgage broker from strike for around 8 months with no luck click managed to help me out 100% successfully in a matter of weeks.
Merchant Logo
Liz
Click Mortgages
2 months ago
Thank you ! Im pleased we could assist you !
1 product purchased
ME
Messan
East tilbury
2 months ago
What Messan said about Click Mortgages:
Excellente services. Outstanding …
Merchant Logo
Liz
Click Mortgages
2 months ago
thank you ! Im so glad we could assit you !
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Fantastic team held our hands through out the process checking in regularly. Very transparent in what they do and what they offer
Merchant Logo
Liz
Click Mortgages
3 months ago
thanks for the feedback ! Im glad we could assist you!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Both Liz and Keith were extremely attentive and proactive in progressing the remortgage for me, which was very much appreciated during a very stressful period
Merchant Logo
Liz
Click Mortgages
4 months ago
thanks ! Im pleased we could help !
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Professional and helpful. The Mortgage arrangement in four weeks.
Merchant Logo
Liz
Click Mortgages
5 months ago
thank you ! so glad we we able to assist you
1 product purchased
ZO
Zoe
7 months ago
What Zoe said about Click Mortgages:
These guys did what another mortgage broker couldn't do. They got us a mortgage. They were honest, detailed and thorough. I cannot highly recommend them enough. Amazing team! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Merchant Logo
Liz
Click Mortgages
7 months ago
thanks ! glad we could help !
1 product purchased
JO
Jordan
8 months ago
What Jordan said about Click Mortgages:
Just brilliant service from Liz and David. Nothing seemed to big or small to ask and I always received a quick reply
Merchant Logo
Liz
Click Mortgages
8 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Jordan !
1 product purchased
About Click Mortgages
We are a national company that specialise in helping people with past credit problems or are having difficulties in getting a mortgage. If you have had issues such as defaults, CCJs, arrears or any financial problem then contact us. We treat you as a customer not a number, you will receive true one to one support and expert guidance from your dedicated adviser. Your personal adviser has a wealth of experience in arranging mortgages and will provide a fast, personal and professional service. The mortgage market is very complex and ever changing so speak to a professional to ensure that your biggest financial commitment is a success.
Read all
International House, Old Walsall Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B42 1NN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Click Mortgages
We are a national company that specialise in helping people with past credit problems or are having difficulties in getting a mortgage. If you have had issues such as defaults, CCJs, arrears or any financial problem then contact us. We treat you as a customer not a number, you will receive true one to one support and expert guidance from your dedicated adviser. Your personal adviser has a wealth of experience in arranging mortgages and will provide a fast, personal and professional service. The mortgage market is very complex and ever changing so speak to a professional to ensure that your biggest financial commitment is a success.