Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Clear Health is one of the UK's fastest growing Private Medical Insurance brokers based in Bournemouth, Dorset.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

121

10

0

0

0

131

ratings over the past year

131 out of 630 reviews
Time:
Past year
AE
Andrew Emery
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
What Andrew Emery said about Clear Health:
Sonia was brilliant & very patient. Providing us with all the information to enable us to make an info decision .
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
Easy and super smooth experience
RC
Roy Cripps
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
What Roy Cripps said about Clear Health:
Not at all pushing me in to it. Answered all my questions and very helpful in finding the correct service.
SM
Sally Mcgaw
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
What Sally Mcgaw said about Clear Health:
Fantastic removal of the skin tags on my neck yesterday, excellent staff so grateful to them gone. I recommend anyone to go to this clinic, they all go above and beyond, thank you
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
The service was quick, informative and easy. Lovely staff waiting area and facilities. I would highly recommend
DG
David Goldfine
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
What David Goldfine said about Clear Health:
I dealt with Sonia and she was very good and helpful.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
Excellent and well explained
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
Mae at Clear Health was superb. She was calm, listened carefully and made all the necessary investigations. She resolved my problem efficiently, keeping me informed throughout. Great personal service
...
Read all
SH
Sadi Hamad
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2023
What Sadi Hamad said about Clear Health:
Excellent service, very clear with explanation.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
James took his time to explain how the insurance would work and answered all my questions. James explained things in a very understandable way without using complicated words which was great He expla
...
Read all
About Clear Health
Clear Health is one of the UK's fastest growing Private Medical Insurance brokers based in Bournemouth, Dorset. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, we're committed to business integrity, ethical values and the utmost professionalism. As a specialist private medical insurance broker, we deal with all types of insurance policies day in day out. As a result we have a thorough understanding of the current market, enabling us to give our customers access to a wide range of products.
Read all
Unit 9 Venator House, 15-17 St Stephens Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 6LA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clear Health
Clear Health is one of the UK's fastest growing Private Medical Insurance brokers based in Bournemouth, Dorset. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, we're committed to business integrity, ethical values and the utmost professionalism. As a specialist private medical insurance broker, we deal with all types of insurance policies day in day out. As a result we have a thorough understanding of the current market, enabling us to give our customers access to a wide range of products.