Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Clear Health is one of the UK's fastest growing Private Medical Insurance brokers based in Bournemouth, Dorset.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

121

10

0

0

0

131

ratings over the past year

130 out of 629 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Sonia was excellent adviser .
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Efficient, clear and very professional
NK
Narinderjit Kooner
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
PJ
Peter Jones
Lichfield
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Peter Jones said about Clear Health:
Reece buttree who dealt with my enquiry was excellent, very clear, personable and easy going. His customer service helped me with my decision
MA
Mark
Bournemouth
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Mark said about Clear Health:
The representative was so nice friendly and not pushy honest was super
NS
Nisha Salem
Carshalton
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Nisha Salem said about Clear Health:
Lewis was very helpful he rang back supported me with my application. He was understanding as had quite a lot of appointments that came through last minute and he went out of his way to make time for
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
PT
Petru-Serban Tarabuta
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Sonia was amazing, very knowledgeable and personable. A huge help.
GE
Garry Ellson
Flintshire
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
What Garry Ellson said about Clear Health:
Polite and informative
About Clear Health
Clear Health is one of the UK's fastest growing Private Medical Insurance brokers based in Bournemouth, Dorset. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, we're committed to business integrity, ethical values and the utmost professionalism. As a specialist private medical insurance broker, we deal with all types of insurance policies day in day out. As a result we have a thorough understanding of the current market, enabling us to give our customers access to a wide range of products.
Read all
Unit 9 Venator House, 15-17 St Stephens Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 6LA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clear Health
Clear Health is one of the UK's fastest growing Private Medical Insurance brokers based in Bournemouth, Dorset. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, we're committed to business integrity, ethical values and the utmost professionalism. As a specialist private medical insurance broker, we deal with all types of insurance policies day in day out. As a result we have a thorough understanding of the current market, enabling us to give our customers access to a wide range of products.