Merchant Logo

Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

New lenses for your glasses.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

332

10

3

2

2

349

ratings over the past year

349 out of 4,969 reviews
Time:
Past year
FV
Frank Vella
22 hours ago
What Frank Vella said about Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD:
All Great, quick service.
Merchant Logo
Phil Batham
Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD
14 hours ago
Thank you for the review.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Totally stress free experience. Very competitive prices and excellent service.
Merchant Logo
Phil Batham
Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD
14 hours ago
Thank you.
1 product purchased
GB
Geoff Bamford
1 day ago
What Geoff Bamford said about Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD:
Friendly, speedy and professional
Merchant Logo
Phil Batham
Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD
14 hours ago
Thank you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Really easy to use. Kept updated the whole way through. Would definitely use again
Merchant Logo
Phil Batham
Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD
1 day ago
Thank you for the review.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very efficient service and competitive pricing
Merchant Logo
Phil Batham
Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD
1 day ago
Thank you for the kind review.
1 product purchased
RM
R Martin
Halstead essex
1 day ago
What R Martin said about Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD:
Brilliant service, my prescription sunglasses are great. !
Merchant Logo
Phil Batham
Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD
1 day ago
Brilliant review, thank you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
First class service as always. Have been using Reglaze for years and they have retained their high standard in sending and returning the box for glasses quickly and keeping you informed of every stage
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Phil Batham
Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD
1 day ago
Thank you so much for the kind review.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Easy to order. Box to post arrived promptly and glasses were returned very quickly. All for a great price.
Merchant Logo
Phil Batham
Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD
1 day ago
Thank you for the kind review.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Merchant Logo
Phil Batham
Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD
1 day ago
Thank you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Merchant Logo
Phil Batham
Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD
1 day ago
👍
1 product purchased
About Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD
Reglaze Glasses Direct will reglaze your glasses for you. We specialise in offering the best lenses at the best price and the best service available. We supply all types of lenses, single vision, varifocal and bifocals. We charge only a fraction of high street price, sell exactly the same product and guarantee professional competency.
Read all
20B Pipistrelle Drive, Market Bosworth, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV13 0NW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Reglaze Glasses Direct LTD
Reglaze Glasses Direct will reglaze your glasses for you. We specialise in offering the best lenses at the best price and the best service available. We supply all types of lenses, single vision, varifocal and bifocals. We charge only a fraction of high street price, sell exactly the same product and guarantee professional competency.