Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Wide Fit Thermal Lined Showerproof Boots

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Wide Fit Thermal Lined Showerproof Boots

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
MC
Mrs Diane Cook
Lichfield, Staffordshire
5 months ago
Wide Fit Thermal Lined Showerproof Boots
Cumfy and light, nice wide fit
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
5 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Wide Fit Thermal Lined Showerproof Boots
they are very comfortable and warm. very light to wear and the right height for me.
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
6 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
MB
Mrs Suzanne Brookfield
6 months ago
Wide Fit Thermal Lined Showerproof Boots
Mum loves them and they were very reasonably priced.
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Wide Fit Thermal Lined Showerproof Boots
There were several to choose from and I wanted the extra wide ones. They are very comfy to wear but a but fiddly to put on. A tab on the back would be very useful to pull on, but still 5 stars
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
7 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.