Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Wide Fit Mock Suede Faux Fur Lined Boot

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

7

2

0

4

63

ratings

over the past year

Wide Fit Mock Suede Faux Fur Lined Boot

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 176 reviews
MH
Mrs Trudi Harrison
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Wide Fit Mock Suede Faux Fur Lined Boot
Very comfy easy to put on and stylish also warm
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MS
Mr Don Seymour
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
Wide Fit Mock Suede Faux Fur Lined Boot
Great fitting, we have looked for suitable boots for a while now and these have been the perfect solution 👌
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
4 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
Wide Fit Mock Suede Faux Fur Lined Boot
These fur-lined boots are very warm. I have worn them in 'minus' temperatures but they have managed to keep my feet warm, even though my toes usually feel the cold particularly badly. I haven't worn t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
5 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
MM
Mr Ian Mcdonald
Fareham
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Wide Fit Mock Suede Faux Fur Lined Boot
First class service and goods.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
5 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
Wide Fit Mock Suede Faux Fur Lined Boot
Good fit and cosy - getting used to zip being on outside….
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
5 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MJ
Mrs Margaret Julian
Northampton
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/12/2023
Wide Fit Mock Suede Faux Fur Lined Boot
Very comfortable wide fitting boots good thick soles would recommend stylish quite lightweight & cosy
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
6 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MF
Miss Sophie Flynn
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
Wide Fit Mock Suede Faux Fur Lined Boot
Comfiest boots ever! They also look good.
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
6 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
MP
Mrs Michelle Pandit
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
Wide Fit Mock Suede Faux Fur Lined Boot
True to size warm and comfortable
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MS
Mrs Jacki Stevens
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Wide Fit Mock Suede Faux Fur Lined Boot
Lovely comfortable fit ….
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
6 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MT
Mrs Mary Thomas
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
Wide Fit Mock Suede Faux Fur Lined Boot
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.