Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Wide Fit Leather Touch Fasten Shoe

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

1

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Wide Fit Leather Touch Fasten Shoe

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Wide Fit Leather Touch Fasten Shoe
I have given these shoes 5 stars as they are lovely shoes. Very soft leather. Well made and look dressy . Unfortunately I had to return as they weren't wide enough for my problem feet
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
22 hours ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
MS
Miss Maureen Summerhayes
23 days ago
Wide Fit Leather Touch Fasten Shoe
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
22 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
MH
Mr Nigel Hacking
9 months ago
Wide Fit Leather Touch Fasten Shoe
these shoes are not my mum’s favourites..
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Wide Fit Leather Touch Fasten Shoe
Well made shoes that fitted perfectly and at a very reasonable price, I was very pleased with them. I will definitely look at Chums next time I need a new pair. The company is very reliable, goods are
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
10 months ago
Thank you for your fabulous review.
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Wide Fit Leather Touch Fasten Shoe
Excellent fit and very comfortable. The colour of the shoes is subtle, and will blend in with any outfit. An excellent shoe for price.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
10 months ago
Thank you very much for your review, it is great to read.
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.