Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Wide Fit Knit Fabric Slip On Trainers

3.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

1

0

1

4

ratings

over the past year

Wide Fit Knit Fabric Slip On Trainers

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Wide Fit Knit Fabric Slip On Trainers
As last review
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
MH
Mr Terrence Hopson
1 month ago
Wide Fit Knit Fabric Slip On Trainers
Because there is no 6 stars
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Wide Fit Knit Fabric Slip On Trainers
Had to return these as they were not that wide a fitting
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 month ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry you were unhappy with the trainers. I will ensure your comments are passed on to our quality assurance and buying teams. I can confirm your refund was issued on the 25.03.2024, I hope this matter is now resolved to your satisfaction.
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Wide Fit Knit Fabric Slip On Trainers
I ordered size 7 in these shoes but they were a bit tight and not quite wide enough for me. I returned them in exchange for a size 8. These were ok with an inner sole so I have kept them. The pink pai
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.