Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Wide EE Fit Touch and Close Trainer

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

1

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Wide EE Fit Touch and Close Trainer

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 18 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
Wide EE Fit Touch and Close Trainer
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MB
Mr Phillip Douglas Bailey
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2023
Wide EE Fit Touch and Close Trainer
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
6 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2023
Wide EE Fit Touch and Close Trainer
Would have preferred all canvas to give a little stretch, velcro fastening not long enough, I need to find an extender.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
7 months ago
Thank you for your review, our canvas shoes will be back in stock is the spring catalogue, I hope this information helps.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
Wide EE Fit Touch and Close Trainer
Perfect fit. I love that I can wear a size 4, which is my ideal size. Often have to wear 5 so they fit the width of my foot
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
7 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
MA
Mr Malcolm Allen
Northwich
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
Wide EE Fit Touch and Close Trainer
Good quality, fit and design.
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
8 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
Wide EE Fit Touch and Close Trainer
was just what my wife needed
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
Wide EE Fit Touch and Close Trainer
Good quality.........................
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
10 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2023
Wide EE Fit Touch and Close Trainer
Great fit as I need a very wide fit those are totally perfect.
MM
Mrs Leilani Mitchell
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2023
Wide EE Fit Touch and Close Trainer
Happy with this product -thank you
MD
Mr E Dinnis
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2023
Wide EE Fit Touch and Close Trainer
The trainers were good quality
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Chums
1 year ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.