Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Waterproof Bedsheet Protector

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Waterproof Bedsheet Protector

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 18 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Waterproof Bedsheet Protector
I have been very pleased with the items I have purchased and the quick delivery service
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Waterproof Bedsheet Protector
Just small enough for covering the required space temporarily.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
9 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Waterproof Bedsheet Protector
Date of purchase: 28/05/2021
ME
Mr Garfield Evans
Ystrad Mynach S. wales.
3 years ago
Waterproof Bedsheet Protector
Because item was on time Thank you. But the swivel shower stool is still not with me and I note that Chums has taken the amount of £55.85 from my account and I am still waiting for my swivel shower st
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 20/04/2021
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Waterproof Bedsheet Protector
Very good value and service
Date of purchase: 06/12/2019
RD
Rev Alan Dupuy
London
5 years ago
Waterproof Bedsheet Protector
I’m very satisfied. This has saved me a lot of time and worry
Date of purchase: 17/04/2019
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Waterproof Bedsheet Protector
Ordered for someone else but is happy with the service
Date of purchase: 04/03/2019
MA
Mr Frank Allington
Worsley
5 years ago
Waterproof Bedsheet Protector
Just the job.. Ideal for the purpose.
Date of purchase: 07/01/2019
MD
Mrs Lilias Donald
6 years ago
Waterproof Bedsheet Protector
Very good quality and reasonably priced
Date of purchase: 20/02/2018
MB
Mr Peter Brooke
6 years ago
Waterproof Bedsheet Protector
Size correct does what it says and washes well.
Date of purchase: 12/02/2018
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.