Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Viscose Jersey Print Dress

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Viscose Jersey Print Dress

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Viscose Jersey Print Dress
Don't wear dresses very often so I was pleased to find this style which is quite flattering. Love the colour too.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
4 hours ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Viscose Jersey Print Dress
Fits perfectly and the length is just right for me. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
19 days ago
Thank you for reviewing your shopping experience with Chums. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again in the near future.
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
MA
Mrs Carole Austin
Wirral
1 month ago
Viscose Jersey Print Dress
Nice dress fits well, like the material, looks good. What more do you want! Look forward to wearing when weather warms up!
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
29 days ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Viscose Jersey Print Dress
I was very happy with the quality and fit of this dress. The fabric design and colour was just what I was looking for. Perfect for a warm day out or for an evening.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.