Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Velour Leisuresuit

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

1

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 8 reviews
MR
Mrs . Russell
14 days ago
Velour Leisuresuit
Fits well and very comfortable to wear
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
12 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Velour Leisuresuit
Happy with my leisure suit - ideal for travelling
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
4 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 16/12/2023
MD
Mrs Sarah Dickinson
5 months ago
Velour Leisuresuit
Fits my Mum perfectly - great to find a company that does 25” inch leg
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
4 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
MT
Ms Bronwen Taylor
5 months ago
Velour Leisuresuit
Top too small, trousers huge. Would have needed to buy different sizes but no mix and match option.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you purchase was not suitable on this occasion. I will address your comments with our buying team to see if this could be an option going forward.
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
MW
Mrs Joy Woodyard
5 months ago
Velour Leisuresuit
Compared to smaller sizes seems expensive.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
MC
Mr Ian Carlile
5 months ago
Velour Leisuresuit
Very good and the service was good
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
5 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Velour Leisuresuit
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
SH
sheila
Louth
7 months ago
Velour Leisuresuit
They fit super. And style lovely
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
7 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 16/09/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.