Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Two Pack Jersey Trousers

3.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

1

1

2

8

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 11 reviews
MG
Mr Peter Griffiths
1 month ago
Two Pack Jersey Trousers
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
MD
Miss Mandy Davies
1 month ago
Two Pack Jersey Trousers
Really poor quality very thin
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you're unahppy with the quality of item LT297. We have contacted you directly via email with more information regarding this review. Hopefully this will rectify any issues raised and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Two Pack Jersey Trousers
Good quality and good service
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Two Pack Jersey Trousers
Very thin, lightweight material. Should have been described more accurately on the website.
Date of purchase: 03/10/2023
MC
Mrs Eunice Crane
7 months ago
Two Pack Jersey Trousers
Did not think they were worth the money far to thin for what I was looking for.
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
7 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Merchant Logo
Michelle
Chums
7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear you are not happy with these trousers. I have fed your comments back to our buyers.
Date of purchase: 06/09/2023
MW
Mrs Pauline West
9 months ago
Two Pack Jersey Trousers
Lovely good quality trousers, very comfortable and can be worn for casual or smart occasions. True to size as well.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
9 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
JO
Joan
9 months ago
Two Pack Jersey Trousers
Good quality and fit. Value for money. Delivery good.
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Two Pack Jersey Trousers
Nice good quality and perfect length being able to buy 25 inch inside leg
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Two Pack Jersey Trousers
Good quality, pity there are no other colours (other than black and navy)
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
12 months ago
Thank you for your comments, I will pass this on to our buying teams.
Date of purchase: 25/04/2023
MM
Miss Brenda Moore
1 year ago
Two Pack Jersey Trousers
Delivered early then the date what was given
Date of purchase: 08/03/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.