Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Truflex Touch Fasten Wide Fit Shoe

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

46

8

2

1

3

60

ratings

over the past year

Truflex Touch Fasten Wide Fit Shoe

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 81 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Truflex Touch Fasten Wide Fit Shoe
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
6 hours ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Truflex Touch Fasten Wide Fit Shoe
My friend enjoys wearing those shoes
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
11 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Truflex Touch Fasten Wide Fit Shoe
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
15 days ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Truflex Touch Fasten Wide Fit Shoe
Very pleased with shoes , good fit and fast service . Plenty of choice and easy to use website .
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
24 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MH
Mr John Kenneth Hanlon
Accrington
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Truflex Touch Fasten Wide Fit Shoe
These are value for money everyday shoes and just what I needed. Comfortable and easy to wear.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
24 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Truflex Touch Fasten Wide Fit Shoe
although the finish was good , I ordered a size 10, but I am a size 9 , to make sure of a good fit. on trying on they wre very tight
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Truflex Touch Fasten Wide Fit Shoe
Found them to be really comfortable. For the price cannnot complain about the quality.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MA
Mr Peter Ashman
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Truflex Touch Fasten Wide Fit Shoe
As described, fit a treat, and were competitively priced.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MT
Mr David Thompson
CHALDON
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Truflex Touch Fasten Wide Fit Shoe
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
EL
E Lee
Sussex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Truflex Touch Fasten Wide Fit Shoe
Bought for my younger son as his preferred shoe does not go up to his size. Will see how long they last
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.