Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Triumph Doreen Longline Bra

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Triumph Doreen Longline Bra

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 15 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Triumph Doreen Longline Bra
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We sincerely appreciate your business and your valuable feedback.
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Triumph Doreen Longline Bra
Comfortable & quickly delivered
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Triumph Doreen Longline Bra
Lovley bra, but unfortunately did not fit around the girth. So not really suitable
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
7 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
MT
Mrs Patricia Thomas
London
1 year ago
Triumph Doreen Longline Bra
Perfect fit...can always rely on the brand.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Chums
1 year ago
I'm so pleased you are happy with the the bra. I hope we hear from you again soon
Date of purchase: 11/04/2023
MM
Mrs Alison Mccann
Wrexham
1 year ago
Triumph Doreen Longline Bra
The best item that I have bought. It was well worth it, and the best service ever.
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
1 year ago
This is great to hear, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Date of purchase: 21/02/2023
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Triumph Doreen Longline Bra
Excellent fit, well pleased with it.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Chums
1 year ago
I'm happy to hear that you like the bra
Date of purchase: 05/10/2022
MH
Mrs Helen Houston
ANNALONG NEWRY. N IRELAND
1 year ago
Triumph Doreen Longline Bra
Date of purchase: 09/07/2022
MG
Mrs Enid Marion Gospel
1 year ago
Triumph Doreen Longline Bra
Great buy .Thank you so much.
Date of purchase: 02/07/2022
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Triumph Doreen Longline Bra
Good fit good quality.allgood
Date of purchase: 02/02/2022
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Triumph Doreen Longline Bra
Very well made and very attractive but it was too small for me and on reflection not the ideal garment for me.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Chums
2 years ago
Thanks for commenting. I'm sorry to hear the size was a little off for you. Please if you haven't already, take advantage of our free returns label that you received with your order.
Date of purchase: 21/01/2022
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.