Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Thermal Fleece Lined Top

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 3 reviews
MM
Mr Tony Marsden
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Thermal Fleece Lined Top
Fleece trousers are good and fit well but pockets are rubbish. Not deep enough wrong angle coins fall out when you sit
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
3 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MS
Mrs Vivienne Stokes
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
Thermal Fleece Lined Top
2 excellent fleece lined jumpers. I am 80, and the most comfy and warm ever! Blue a lovely shade, but do not be put off by brown colour. It is in fact rather golden.
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
5 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MM
Mrs Gill Mcguinness
Birmingham
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
Thermal Fleece Lined Top
Happy with purchase good fit and good wualoty
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
8 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.