Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

The Fitting Room Wide Fit Leather Slip On Shoe

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

3

1

0

1

15

ratings

over the past year

The Fitting Room Wide Fit Leather Slip On Shoe

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 36 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
The Fitting Room Wide Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
The shoe was a perfect fit, would definitely buy again.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
22 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
The Fitting Room Wide Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MC
Mr Iain Campbell
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
The Fitting Room Wide Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
2 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
The Fitting Room Wide Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
did not fit as described in literature
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
3 months ago
Thank you for your comments, I have shared your review with our quality control and buying departments for this to be investigated further.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
The Fitting Room Wide Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
4 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MB
Mr David Bracknall
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
The Fitting Room Wide Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
Seemed like a very small fitting, both in length and width. They were returned and it did take some time to receive a refund.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
5 months ago
Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear that the size of this product was not suitable. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
MS
Mrs Lesley Stamp
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
The Fitting Room Wide Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
Great leather shoes very comfortable and a good fit. In the sale so a bargain . Look very smart
MK
Mr Ron Killick
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
The Fitting Room Wide Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
Looks good and decent fit
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
7 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MA
Mrs Ann Atkins
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2023
The Fitting Room Wide Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
Brilliant service and a good quality too
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
9 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
The Fitting Room Wide Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
Delivery as promised. Products exactly as described. Good prices
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
9 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.