Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Textured Fit and Flare Dress With Necklace

3.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

1

1

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Textured Fit and Flare Dress With Necklace

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
MC
Mrs Angela Chamberlain
1 month ago
Textured Fit and Flare Dress With Necklace
Didn't suit me at all, reminded me of 1960s crimplene that my mother would have worn. I was very disappointed.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
28 days ago
Thank you for your review, it is such a shame your order was not suitable on this occasion.
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Textured Fit and Flare Dress With Necklace
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
2 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Textured Fit and Flare Dress With Necklace
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
MW
Mrs M Wells-Walker
5 months ago
Textured Fit and Flare Dress With Necklace
Lovely colour very comfortable and stylish. Been admired.
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
5 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 03/12/2023
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Textured Fit and Flare Dress With Necklace
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
5 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Textured Three Quarter Sleeve Fit and Flare Dress With Necklace
Pleased with purchase & fits very well. Delivery prompt. My wife was very pleased with her dress too.
Date of purchase: 03/10/2022
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Textured Three Quarter Sleeve Fit and Flare Dress With Necklace
Lovely skirt. Nice material. Hangs well.
Date of purchase: 22/09/2022
MN
Mrs Julie Newman
1 year ago
Textured Three Quarter Sleeve Fit and Flare Dress With Necklace
Nit yet received thus item
Date of purchase: 28/08/2022
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.