Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Superstretch Trousers

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

3

1

2

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Superstretch Trousers
Love there, very comfortable. thanks,
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
12 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
MK
Mr Thomas Kelly
Horley
27 days ago
Superstretch Trousers
Such a wonderful fast effective service
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
26 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Superstretch Trousers
Lovely light fabric bought for a cruise overseas - but obviously very cheaply made the zip was hopeless it kept sticking - which is very embarrassing when you need the loo - it is completely the wrong
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Superstretch Trousers
Very good value, really nice trousers. Would recommend.
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
28 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Superstretch Trousers
Much prefer to have a zip and elasticated back, otherwise tight getting over stomach
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
28 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Superstretch Trousers
The zip wasn’t fitted very well. The zip didn’t run smoothly and when I tried them on, it actually came apart. I was able to get it fixed. Hopefully this was just a one off as I would like to buy a bl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Superstretch Trousers
Lovely fit & it was good to have the correct length. Usually have to get my trousers shortened after buying which just about doubles the cost. Now I know just where to go for complete perfection
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
ML
Mrs Susan Lorentsen
Norfolk
1 month ago
Superstretch Trousers
They didn't fit anywhere so had to send back
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
13 days ago
Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the trousers were not a suitable fit. We have contacted you directly via email for more infomation regarding this review, hopefully this will rectify any issues raised, and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Superstretch Trousers
Trousers are comfortable and stylish, ideal for an evening out for dinner, a concert or other celebration.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Superstretch Trousers
Great trousers that fit perfectly Also great customer service, the agents on the phone couldn't be more helpful
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.