Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Superstretch Jersey Walking Trouser

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

4

0

2

0

16

ratings

over the past year

Superstretch Jersey Walking Trouser

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
MD
MD
Aberdeen
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Superstretch Jersey Walking Trouser
Good quality material, and very comfortable to wear. Pockets are handy too.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
9 hours ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Superstretch Jersey Walking Trouser
They look of really good quality, although not worn yet. Good shopping experience. Thanks
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
28 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MC
Mrs Janice Clarke
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Superstretch Jersey Walking Trouser
Very practical and comfortable
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MC
Mr David Cain
Isle of Man
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Superstretch Jersey Walking Trouser
I purchased this item for my wife who is so impressed she is placing an order for more
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
3 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
Superstretch Jersey Walking Trouser
Great quality and size and length
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
4 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
Superstretch Jersey Walking Trouser
Nice thick fabric, beautifully made - love the zip pockets. Very comfortable especially the wide waist band. Definitely recommend these!!
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to comment.
MA
Mrs Ethel Adamson
Killingworth
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
Superstretch Jersey Walking Trouser
They look but I haven’t worn them yet.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
6 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom
MM
Mr Alan Mulcahy
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
Superstretch Jersey Walking Trouser
These trousers were for my wife and she said they look good and are very comfortable
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
6 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MG
Mrs Maureen Govan
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
Superstretch Jersey Walking Trouser
Comfy great fit as described
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
6 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
Superstretch Jersey Walking Trouser
Very comfortable and easy wearing
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
7 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.