Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Sunray Permanent Pleat Jersey Skirt

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

3

3

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Sunray Permanent Pleat Jersey Skirt

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 48 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Sunray Permanent Pleat Jersey Skirt
My mother loves it. Comfortable and easy to put on. She struggles with zip and buttons so this was just right.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Sunray Permanent Pleat Jersey Skirt
Have the black and navy one wash and just hang upper tp dry
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
2 months ago
We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Thanks for shopping with Chums.
MS
Mr Trevor Sutton
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Sunray Permanent Pleat Jersey Skirt
My wife is very happy with the skirt. This is the second she has bought.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
3 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
RW
Rev Valerie Watson
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Sunray Permanent Pleat Jersey Skirt
I really do not remember much abut the item
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
ME
Mr William Ellis
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Sunray Permanent Pleat Jersey Skirt
fabric not as good as previous polyester was much better
MC
Mr James Collins
Horsham
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/12/2023
Sunray Permanent Pleat Jersey Skirt
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to comment.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/12/2023
Sunray Permanent Pleat Jersey Skirt
Looks like a much more expensive skirt pleats hang really well
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
5 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MJ
Mrs Elsie Jones
Frodsham
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2023
Sunray Permanent Pleat Jersey Skirt
Just as described and good quality.
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
8 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MW
Mrs Lee Warr
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
Sunray Permanent Pleat Jersey Skirt
The lengths are perfect although the material does crease and overall sizes come up smaller than expected
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
8 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MM
Mrs Pauleen Mottershead
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2023
Sunray Permanent Pleat Jersey Skirt
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
9 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.