Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Stretch Tweed Cap

3.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

1

2

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 30 reviews
MM
Mr Barry Morgan
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Stretch Tweed Cap
Hat was loose on a small head . Blows off with the slightest bit of wind
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
4 months ago
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that the Stretch Tweed Cap was not of a suitable size. For any items that are unsuitable, we do offer a 30 day free returns service by using the returns label attached to your order invoice.
ME
Mr Tony Eyers
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/12/2023
Stretch Tweed Cap
I gave the "One Size" cap away to a charity shop as was much too big for my 57cm head
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
4 months ago
Thank you again for your review.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
Stretch Tweed Cap
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
5 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MT
Mrs Erica Tasker
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
Stretch Tweed Cap
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
5 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MH
Mr Bernard Holmes
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2023
Stretch Tweed Cap
Normal ONE SIZE problem tight.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2023
Stretch Tweed Cap
Merchant Logo
Michelle
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback
MB
Mr O Bazeley
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2022
Stretch Tweed Cap
The fly zip was useless. As a result I can’t wear the trousers
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for commenting. I am very sorry to hear of the faulty zip. Please take advantage of our prepaid returns label, we will be able to exchange or refund these for you.
MG
Mr Brian Gromett
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2022
Stretch Tweed Cap
Good value. Particularly good in bad weather.
MP
Mr Trevor Probert
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2022
Stretch Tweed Cap
Same as previous,it was good while it lasted, and I hope their underhand tactics lose more business for them.
ML
Mr Jack Lancashire
Royton
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2022
Stretch Tweed Cap
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.