Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Slip On Shoe With Contrast Insole

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

2

4

1

1

32

ratings

over the past year

Slip On Shoe With Contrast Insole

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 61 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Slip On Shoe With Contrast Insole
Found them really comfortable
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
2 days ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Slip On Shoe With Contrast Insole
Shoes look smart, and are good value, but the size is not generous. I bought size 8 which is what I wear, they appeared OK wearing indoors, but after going for a good walk on hard pavement they rubbed
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Slip On Shoe With Contrast Insole
After only a couple times of wearing they have stretched quite a bit. Was going to send them back for a refund but that was refused as they had been worn. Told to send them back for inspection and if
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Slip On Shoe With Contrast Insole
Lovely fit and very comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
9 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Slip On Shoe With Contrast Insole
It's ok for casual wear, but a little old fashioned in style. Doesn't particularly look like picture in advert.
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Slip On Shoe With Contrast Insole
Very comfortable, I wear them for my exercise class Thank you
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
9 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Slip On Shoe With Contrast Insole
Comfortable, good fit.
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
15 days ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Slip On Shoe With Contrast Insole
I ordered these for my mother and she says they are very comfortable
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
15 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Slip On Shoe With Contrast Insole
Very comfortable easy to put on Easy ordered quick delivery .
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
16 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Slip On Shoe With Contrast Insole
They are nice and soft and good fit and have walked a fairway in them
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
18 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.