Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Slinky Skirt

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

1

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Slinky Skirt
Falls nicely.
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
5 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
PE
Penny
Dunstable
5 days ago
Slinky Skirt
Lovely skirt. Perfect fit . Great colour.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
5 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Slinky Skirt
All elastic slinky skirt size 12 & length 25" fits really nice, i have the slinky skirt in different colours
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
5 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
21 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
MW
Ms Elizabeth Wiles
1 month ago
Slinky Skirt
Nice material. Heavier than I thought it would bem I like it very much. not yet washed it so can't comment but I expect it to wash well.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Slinky Skirt
Lovely garment.part of a set of Top and trousers. And skirt. Lovely to match differently seconding to the occasion.
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
ML
Mrs Jeanette Langstaff
1 month ago
Slinky Skirt
It’s a lovely material and true to size
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.