Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Regatta Waterproof Jacket

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

1

0

1

8

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 9 reviews
MC
Mr Roy Caswell
26 days ago
Regatta Waterproof Jacket
It looks neat and smart. The only negative is that I would have preferred more pocket space, but then that may detract from the appearance.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
25 days ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Regatta Waterproof Jacket
Good jacket, fits well
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Regatta Waterproof Jacket
Perfect fit very comfortable and very stylish
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
MF
Mr Brian Frewer
7 months ago
Regatta Waterproof Jacket
Returned the item today as the zip is faulty, very hard to zip up and, after zipping it up, it comes undone from the bottom
Date of purchase: 25/09/2023
MM
Mr Roger Middleton
9 months ago
Regatta Waterproof Jacket
very good service and quick delivery and very pleased with the coat
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
9 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
MC
Mr James A Currie
WHITLEY BAY
9 months ago
Regatta Waterproof Jacket
Good Quality reasonable price!
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
9 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Regatta Waterproof Jacket
Not truly satisfied more care should be taken in examination the item.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
9 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Regatta Waterproof Jacket
Looks good light weight just what was needed thank you
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
11 months ago
Perfect, many thanks for your review.
Date of purchase: 12/05/2023
ME
Mr William Ellis
1 year ago
Regatta Waterproof Jacket
Great product got exactly what I ordered
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for shopping with Chums, we really appreciate your positive feedback.
Date of purchase: 04/05/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.