Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt
A nice fit and cool. Wearing very frequently
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 day ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
MM
Mr Stephen Marshall
5 months ago
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt
Good well made and a good fit
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
MW
Mrs Julie Wells
6 months ago
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt
Good quality. Good fit.nice material.
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 15/10/2023
MB
Mrs Jane Bullock
8 months ago
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
8 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
PL
Professor Tim Lewis
Caistor
9 months ago
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt
Product as expected - good quality.
Merchant Logo
Michelle
Chums
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm so glad you are happy with the quality of this t shirt.
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
MN
Mr Keith Norris
Birmingham
1 year ago
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T Shirt
Date of purchase: 09/08/2022
MC
Mr Shaun Curry
1 year ago
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T Shirt
As i have stated in my last txts
Date of purchase: 02/07/2022
MM
Mrs Lesley Merriman
1 year ago
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T Shirt
Nice colour and light weight to wear as a layered top under jumpers
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Chums
1 year ago
It's great to hear you like the T-shirt
Date of purchase: 17/06/2022
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T Shirt
Very thin t shirt, also not very big for 3xl. wouldnt fit husband.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Chums
1 year ago
Thanks for commenting. I'm sorry to hear you're disappointed with your item. Please take advantage of our prepaid returns label, we will be able to exchange or refund these for you.
Date of purchase: 27/05/2022
MH
Mr brian hunter
2 years ago
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T Shirt
very good, not a lot to say than that
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Chums
2 years ago
Thanks for commenting. We're pleased to hear that you like the T Shirt.
Date of purchase: 30/04/2022
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.