Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Print Mock Collar Top

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 7 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Print Mock Collar Top
A smart top which is a good transitional piece for Autumn and Spring. Always looks nice and can be worn as casual or more formal smart wear. Easily machine washed and keeps it's shape and colour.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
4 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
AN
Ann
Sheerness
6 months ago
Print Mock Collar Top
Nice item but rather expensive
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Chums
5 months ago
Sorry to hear this. Hopefully you are satisfied with your purchase overall. We appreciate your feedback. Kind regards.
Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Print Mock Collar Top
Very comfortable and excellent value for money
Date of purchase: 13/12/2022
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Print Mock Collar Top
I bought several items which were good.
Date of purchase: 13/11/2022
RH
Rev Keith Hawton
1 year ago
Print Mock Collar Top
Date of purchase: 10/10/2022
MW
Mrs joy wright
overstrand, cromer
1 year ago
Print Mock Collar Top
still not yet received yet
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for commenting, I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order. Please get in touch with our enquiry line on 03333 554455. Lines are open from 8am until 8pm Monday – Friday (excluding bank holidays). One of our team members will be happy to help.
Date of purchase: 10/10/2022
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Print Mock Collar Top
Good fit, comfortable to wear, stylish
Date of purchase: 26/09/2022
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.