Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Print Leisuresuit

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

6

0

0

1

26

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 44 reviews
MS
Mrs Joan Sargent
Grimsby
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Print Leisuresuit
Good fit, lovely colours and good quality material - just the job for lazy mornings on the campsite 😁
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
2 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Print Leisuresuit
Good quality and good sizing and ver comfortable
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Print Leisuresuit
Great fit, just fab
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
2 months ago
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us this positive review.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Print Leisuresuit
I rested a size 10 leg 25 ins. This was bigger than a size 10 and the leg length was much longer than 25 ins.
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the item wasn't suitable. We will make a note of your sizing issues and they will be fed back to the relevant department. I can see a refund has been processed for to, but If you need any further help please get in touch.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Print Leisuresuit
Wife really impressed
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
3 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Print Leisuresuit
Good , very suitable for needs
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
3 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Print Leisuresuit
Great fit nice material would recommend 👌
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
3 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Print Leisuresuit
Good fit looks good but has bobbled after washing
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
3 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Print Leisuresuit
Very good quality and a perfect fit
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
3 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Print Leisuresuit
Easy to find on the site and easy to purchase.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
3 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.