Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Portable Urinal

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 15 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Portable Urinal
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Portable Urinal
Because the item ordered exceeded my expectations.
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
7 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
MW
Mr Anthony Whitlock
9 months ago
Portable Urinal
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
MM
Mr Malcolm Miles
5 years ago
Portable Urinal
I love these underpants very difficult to find them now days.
Date of purchase: 09/02/2019
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Portable Urinal
Unfortunately we are going to send the boots back as my husband is unwell and his feet have swollen so he cannot get the boots on and they are heavier than we anticipated. The quality is amazing for t
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 01/11/2018
MW
Mrs Phyllis Weatherhead
5 years ago
Portable Urinal
His vest was to small doesn’t like his vests to high in neck
Date of purchase: 06/06/2018
MU
Mrs Josephine Uphill
Poole
5 years ago
Portable Urinal
As described & very useful after hospital procedure.
Date of purchase: 07/09/2018
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Portable Urinal
What was needed Xxxxxxxccccc
Date of purchase: 23/08/2018
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Portable Urinal
Just what I want when travelling with difficulty in locating a convenience.
Date of purchase: 22/11/2017
MH
Mrs Codruta Simona Howard
6 years ago
Portable Urinal
Very fast delivers and pleased,thank you.
Date of purchase: 11/09/2017
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.