Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Plain Dyed Sheet Set

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

1

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 28 reviews
MH
Mrs Sheila Holmes
Luton
22 days ago
Plain Dyed Sheet Set
I'm very pleased with the sheet set I purchased l will purchase again when they are on offer again thank you for your good service
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
22 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Plain Dyed Sheet Set
Very hard wearing and soft to the touch. Fit bed perfectly, no wrinkles. Wash and dry with no creases.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
MF
Mr Vincent Peter Farrell
Worsley, Manchester
5 months ago
Plain Dyed Sheet Set
Excellent quality and fit, competitive price and rapid delivery, thanks.
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
5 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
MG
Mr Jeffrey Gore
Greasby
5 months ago
Plain Dyed Sheet Set
Great service easy selection
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
5 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 15/11/2023
MH
Mrs Janet Hamilton
8 months ago
Plain Dyed Sheet Set
I purchased four packs, were ok but sheets little bit rough material and creased in wash. The pillowcases were good size so there were some positives as well as for me couple of negatives. I had to r
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
8 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 21/08/2023
MD
Mrs Dian Duncan
10 months ago
Plain Dyed Sheet Set
Very short on material on fitted sheet & pillow cases
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
9 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
RE
Reiche
Cheltenham
1 year ago
Plain Dyed Sheet Set
Perfect for what we required, excellent quality
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
12 months ago
Perfect, thank you.
Date of purchase: 23/04/2023
MD
Mrs Shelia M Dyson
1 year ago
Plain Dyed Sheet Set
THEY SEEEM ALRIGHT NOT WASHED YET SO DO NOT KNOW WHAT THEY WILL BELIKE WHEN WASHED, THEN I WILL USE THEM! VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE COLOUR FOR ME NOE A NICE SHADE OF BLUEMORE OF A GREY
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Chums
1 year ago
Sorry to hear this Mrs Dyson. Please retrurn prior to washing if you are unhappy with the colour as we are unable to accept back once washed. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards.
Date of purchase: 03/02/2023
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Plain Dyed Sheet Set
Really pleased with my order.
Date of purchase: 06/12/2022
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Plain Dyed Sheet Set
Date of purchase: 26/04/2022
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.